ULASAN UNIVERSITAS

Pilih negara

Ulasan pelajar

Urutkan menurut

Grace Chehen

dari Indonesia

Undergraduate Degree

Tahun kelulusan: 2013

Malaysia

DILIHAT 12488 KALI

Tahun kelulusan: 3 OCTOBER 2011

Review to see

The lecturer are very friendly and they are very responsible towards all the students. If you all want to have responsible lecturers or tutors in your university, you can consider to study here

Proses penerimaan
Pembiayaan dan beasiswa
Pengalaman studi
Pengalaman hidup
Prospek pekerjaan

Amanda

dari Indonesia

Undergraduate Degree

Tahun kelulusan: 2011

Business Adminstration

Taylor's University

Malaysia

DILIHAT 12488 KALI

Tahun kelulusan: 3 OCTOBER 2011

Open up

I am enjoying my university or college all the time. The advice is you can know a lot of friends from different countries .

Proses penerimaan
Pembiayaan dan beasiswa
Pengalaman studi
Pengalaman hidup
Prospek pekerjaan

sophie dala

dari Indonesia

Undergraduate Degree

Tahun kelulusan: 2012

Business & Marketing

AIMST University

Malaysia

DILIHAT 2338 KALI

Tahun kelulusan: 2 OCTOBER 2011

Business studies

Fun Fun Fun everyday with crazy friends and last minute study together whenever have exam. You will be amaze when you study in this university.

Proses penerimaan
Pembiayaan dan beasiswa
Pengalaman studi
Pengalaman hidup
Prospek pekerjaan

Amanda

dari Indonesia

Diplomas and Certificates

Tahun kelulusan: 2012

Multimedia Design Programme

One Academy (The)

Malaysia

DILIHAT 715 KALI

Tahun kelulusan: 1 SEPTEMBER 2011

Multimedia course

If you love designing and multimedia then you will love this academy as this academy is one of the excelent multimedia design in Malaysia. I love my One Academy

Proses penerimaan
Pembiayaan dan beasiswa
Pengalaman studi
Pengalaman hidup
Prospek pekerjaan

Ifraz

dari Indonesia

Undergraduate Degree

Tahun kelulusan: 2012

Malaysia

DILIHAT 1006 KALI

Tahun kelulusan: 1 SEPTEMBER 2011

Interesting to be here!

Joining a multinational university like UMP has always been a good decision that I ever made. I believe that experiences make a man wise and aware of what is going around the world of changes.

Proses penerimaan
Pembiayaan dan beasiswa
Pengalaman studi
Pengalaman hidup
Prospek pekerjaan

Furas

dari Indonesia

Undergraduate Degree

Tahun kelulusan: 2011

Malaysia

DILIHAT 1006 KALI

Tahun kelulusan: 1 SEPTEMBER 2011

It is just awesome!

My university life is just awesome. Being a student in this university has enabled me to be good and more understanding to all aspect of life. We love this country because we feel home here. We don’t get and mistreatment from police or anyone in the whole country.

Proses penerimaan
Pembiayaan dan beasiswa
Pengalaman studi
Pengalaman hidup
Prospek pekerjaan

anonymous3

dari Indonesia

Diplomas and Certificates

Tahun kelulusan: 2011

diploma of commerce

Monash College

Australia

DILIHAT 3046 KALI

Tahun kelulusan: 17 AUGUST 2011

my point of view

Life is difficult here and you have to attend all you classes and lectures to get good marks. I would advice the students to come here for their education as the University is very good but you have to study hard

Proses penerimaan
Pembiayaan dan beasiswa
Pengalaman studi
Pengalaman hidup
Prospek pekerjaan

grace

dari Indonesia

Undergraduate Degree

Tahun kelulusan: 2012

Australia

DILIHAT 29398 KALI

PERINGKAT TIMES: 401

Tahun kelulusan: 17 AUGUST 2011

so many things to learn

Before joining the university it is very important to consider the programs that are offered and also your job prospect as the University fees are really high so you definitely have to get something out of your studies and hard work .

Proses penerimaan
Pembiayaan dan beasiswa
Pengalaman studi
Pengalaman hidup
Prospek pekerjaan

anonymous 2

dari Indonesia

Postgraduate

Tahun kelulusan: 2011

master of environment

University of Melbourne

Australia

DILIHAT 45683 KALI

PERINGKAT TIMES: 33

Tahun kelulusan: 16 AUGUST 2011

resourceful uni

I like the way how my university provides resources for my study such as free access to scientific journals etc. the lecturers are friendly and helpful as well.

Proses penerimaan
Pembiayaan dan beasiswa
Pengalaman studi
Pengalaman hidup
Prospek pekerjaan

ario

dari Indonesia

Postgraduate

Tahun kelulusan: 2012

master of business and IT

University of Melbourne

Australia

DILIHAT 45683 KALI

PERINGKAT TIMES: 33

Tahun kelulusan: 16 AUGUST 2011

hard work leads to success

The most important advice that I would like to give to any student is to find the most suitable university and course through your own research before deciding to enrol.

Proses penerimaan
Pembiayaan dan beasiswa
Pengalaman studi
Pengalaman hidup
Prospek pekerjaan